Mitat Bicaku

Kryetar i Keshillit

Phone: (123) 456-7890
Email: mbicaku@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Sokol Skura

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7891
Email: s.skura@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Fatbardha Qatja

Anetare

Phone: (123) 456-7892 Email: fqatja@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Klarita Lumani

Anetare

Phone: (123) 456-7894
Email: klumani@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Bledi Koci

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7898
Email: bkoci@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Merita Bahiti

Anetare

Phone: (123) 456-7891
Email: mbahiti@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Bledar Hima

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7897
Email: bhima@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Josif LAska

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7893
Email: jlaska@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Lindita Mema

Anetare

Phone: (123) 456-7893
Email: lmema@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Isuf Dervishi

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7893
Email: jdervishi@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Zenel Bahiti

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7893
Email: zbahiti@bashkialibrazh.gov.al

Jaho Alliu

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7893
Email: jalliu@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Bujar Vreto

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7893
Email: bvreto@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

Xhuljeta Borici

Anetar

Phone: (123) 456-7893
Email: xhborici@bashkialibrazhd.gov.al

FAtmir Alla

Anetar